

2024-2025 DBIC Representatives

Name	Position	Campus
Kamesha Ross	Elementary School Teacher	Mitchell
Kate McCullough	Elementary School Teacher	Wells
Dorrian Holmes	Elementary School Teacher	Barron
Kemile Box	Elementary School Teacher	Memorial
Emily Grant	Elementary School Teacher	McCall
Carrie Hare	Elementary School Teacher	Hunt
Lilli Langston	Elementary School Teacher	Rasor
Jessica Wilson	Elementary School Teacher	Carlisle
Jessica Pagan	Elementary School Teacher	Thomas
Hannah Anderson	Middle School Teacher	Frankford
Raphael Gelacio	Middle School Teacher	Armstrong
Martha Gonzalez	Middle School Teacher	Renner
Bettepat Graves	Middle School Teacher	Wilson
Gwen Baumann	Middle School Teacher	Hendrick
Shannon Reczek	High School Teacher	Plano SH
Michelle Purgerson	High School Teacher	Williams
Falensia Brice	High School Teacher	Shepton
Cortney Davis	High School Teacher	Plano West SH
Alex Kelly	High School Teacher	Williams
Joseph Russell	High School Teacher	Plano East SH
Karma Cunningham	Elementary School Principal	Davis
Jennifer King	Elementary School Principal	Brinker
Michelle Tatro	Elementary School Principal	Carlisle
Victoria Kearns	Middle School Principal	Otto
Elliot Monteverde-Torres	Middle School Principal	Renner

Taylor Watson	High School Principal	Plano SH
Inge Dismuke Stovall	High School Principal	Williams
Marjorie Hall	High School Principal	Plano SH
Mary Cabrera	Non-teaching Campus Based Professional	McMillen
Melissa Addison	Non-teaching Campus Based Professional	Academy
Nastacia Kelly	Non-teaching Campus Based Professional	Carpenter
William Mitchell	Non-teaching Campus Based Professional	Carpenter
Emily Stobee	Non-teaching Campus Based Professional	Dooley
Mark Letterer	Non-teaching District Based Professional	
Ivan Cantu	Non-teaching District Based Professional	
Talle Gomez	Non-teaching District Based Professional	
Courtney Gober	Non-teaching District Based Professional	
Anna Garza-Clinton	Community Member	
Ross Cornell	Community Member	
Annissa Obasi	Community Member	
Kelsey Plichta	Community Member	
Catherine Riggle	Business Representative	
Michael Gould	Business Representative	
Jeri Duncan	President of PTA Council	
Lisa Wilson	Deputy Superintendent for Teaching, Learning, and Life Readiness	
Laurie Taylor	Chief Learning Officer	
Dr. Ashley Davis	Director of Elementary Academic Services	
Dr. Kristin Hebert	Director of Secondary Academic Services	
Mackenzie Casall	Executive Director of Student Support Services	
Antoine Spencer	Director of Research and Accountability	
Jordan Rios	Director of Assessment	